124
Trade & Media

Trade & Media

Distributors

  • Alabama

    Pinnacle Imports
    3075 Morgan Road
    Bessemer, AL 35022
    Tel: 205-240-1456
    Contact: Carolyn Vizzina
    carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

  • Arizona

    Breakthru Beverage/CMS Wine Marketing
    2118 Encanto Drive. SW- Casita Office
    Phoenix, AZ 85007
    Tel: (480)994-3182
    Contact: Mattias Stolpe
    mattiass@cmswinemarketing.com

  • California

    Paul Bullard Associates
    3984 Glacier Dr.
    Napa CA 94558
    Tel: (707) 637 4114
    Contact: Paul Bullard
    paullaur@napanet.net

  • Colorado

    Vin Market Selections
    PO Box 270930
    Littleton, CO. 80127
    Tel: (303) 933-3200
    Contact: Matt Guerriero
    mrmatt.guerriero@vinmarketselections.com 

  • Florida

    Terroir Selections
    5370 NW 35th Ter,
    Suite 109,
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
    Tel: (561)628-0272
    Contact: Kyle Greene
    kgreene@terroir-selections.com

  • Georgia

    Empire Distributors
    3755 Atlanta Industrial Pkwy
    Atlanta, GA 30331-1027
    Tel: (404) 875-9463 x4116
    Contact: Bill Penkava
    bpenkava@empiredist.com

  • Hawaii

    Chambers & Chambers
    501 Kokea Street
    Unit A-1
    Honolulu, HI 96817
    Tel: (808) 780-6302
    Contact: Charles Fredy
    c_fredy@chamberswines.com

  • Illinois

    Pure Wine Company
    285 83rd St.
    Burr Ridge, IL. 60527
    Tel: (312)927-0905
    Contact: Gaetano Comerci
    guy@purewine.com

  • Indiana

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    1436 Sadlier Circle East Drive
    Indianapolis, IN 46239
    Tel: (866) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Kentucky

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    7932 Tanner’s Gate Lane
    Florence, KY 41042
    Tel: (866) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Louisianna

    Pioneer Wine & Spirits of Louisiana
    5600 Jefferson Highway
    Building W-1, Suite 168
    Elmwood, Louisiana 70123
    Tel: (504) 261-9991
    Contact: Michael Kennedy, C.S.W.
    mkennedy@pioneerwine.com

  • Maryland & Delaware

    Bacchus Importers, Ltd.
    1817 Portal Street
    MD, 21224
    Tel: (410) 633-0400 ext. 133
    Contact: Bruce Gearhart
    BruceGearhart@bacchusimportersltd.com

  • Massachusetts

    Classic Wine Imports, Inc.
    975 University Avenue
    Norwood, MA 02062
    Tel: (781) 352-1100
    Contact: Fred Milgiero
    FMigliero@classicwineimports.com

  • Michigan

    Veritas Distributors Inc
    32185 Hollingsworth Ave #B
    Warren, MI 48092
    Tel: (586) 977 5799
    Contact: Costa Dedes CSW
    costa@veritasdistributors.com

  • Minnesota

    Wine Merchants
    1999 Shepard Road
    St. Paul, MN 55116
    Tel: (651) 659-2825
    Contact: Tina Heidelberger
    theidelberger@johnsonbrothers.com

  • Mississippi

    Beaumad & Associates
    c/o Mississippi State Tax Commission
    P.O. Box 540
    Madison, MS 39130
    Tel: (601) 853-6918
    Contact: Tracy Barbieri
    beaumad@gmail.com

  • Missouri

    Vintegrity
    919 E. 14th Ave
    Kansas City MO 64116
    Tel : (816)842-0900
    Contact: JP Gilmore
    jpgilmore@vintegritywine.com

  • Nevada

    Breakthru Beverage Company
    1849 W. Cheyenne Ave.
    Las Vegas, NV 89032
    Tel: (702)734-5297
    Contact: Lisa Anderson
    LAnderson@BreakthruBev.com

  • New Hampshire

    Martignetti Companies of NH
    34 Fir St.
    Manchester, NH 03101
    Tel: (603) 263-2511
    Contact: Chris Conrad
    chrisc@martignetti.com

  • New Mexico

    Fiasco Fine Wines
    20 Bisbee Court
    Santa Fe, NM 87508
    Tel: (505) 438-2500
    Contact: Tom Wolinski
    tom@fiascowines.com

  • New York

    Skurnik Wines
    48 W 25th St.
    9th Floor
    NY, NY 10010
    Tel: (212)273-9463
    Contact: Scott Lawrence
    Slawrence@skurnikwines.com

  • North Carolina

    Empire Distributors, Inc.
    13833 Carowinds Blvd.
    Charlotte, NC 28273
    (336)-289-2099
    Contact: Art Gennari
    agennari@empiredist.com

  • Ohio

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    1178 Joyce Avenue
    Suite 204
    Columbus, OH 43219
    Tel: (614) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Oklahoma

    Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
    3800 Harmon Ave
    Oklahoma City, OK. 73179
    Tel: (918)640-3304
    Contact: John Burge
    john.burdge@sgws.com

  • Singapore

    Vinifera Pte. Ltd.
    Block 44, Jalan Merah Saga
    Chip Bee Gardens, #0260
    Singapore Singapore 278116
    calt@monitor.net

  • South Carolina

    Advintage Wine Dist.
    7375 Peppermill Parkway
    North Charleston, SC 29418
    (843) 225-2005
    Contact: Henri Gabriel
    henri@advintagedistributing.com

  • Sweden

    Divine AB
    Box 151
    101 23 Stockholm
    www.divine.se
    info@divine.se

  • Tennessee – Knoxville

    D & V Distributing Co.
    P.O. Box 50698
    Knoxville, TN 37950-0698
    Contact: Doug Jett
    doug_jett@dvdistributing.com

  • Tennessee – Memphis

    Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
    6290 Shelby View Dr
    Memphis, TN 38134
    Tel:(901)363-5555
    Contact: Peter Margolin
    peter.margolin@sgws.com

  • Tennessee – Nashville

    Best Brands Incorporated
    7337 Cockrill Bend Boulevard
    Nashville, TN 37209
    Tel: (615) 350-8500
    Fax: (615) 350-8129
    Contact: Ross Proctor
    rproctor@bestbrandsinc.com

  • Texas

    Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
    D&E Fine Wine Group
    13995 Diplomat Drive, Suite 200
    Farmers Branch, TX 75234
    Tel: (469)951-3510
    Contact: Wes Brown
    wesbrown@sgws.com

  • US Virgin Islands

    Prestige Wine Group
    Bellows International
    132 Sundial Park, Mt. Welcome
    P.O. Box 302695
    St. Thomas, VI 00803
    Tel: (340) 773 1550 ext 6228
    Contact: Kimberly A. Follman
    Kimberly.edwards@prestige-winegroup.com

  • Utah

    Enoteche Wine and Spirits
    Department of ABC
    PO Box 30408
    Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0408
    Tel: (435)640-1124
    Contact: Jake Howard
    jake@enotechewineandspirits.com

  • Virginia/ Washington DC

    Roanoke Valley Wine Company
    1250 Intervale Drive
    Salem VA 24153
    Tel: (804)380-2942
    Contact: Robin Spicer
    robin.spicer@rvwc.com

Wine Labels

Chardonnay

  • Charles Ranch Chardonnay

    Show

  • Martinelli Road Chardonnay

    Show

  • Three Sisters Vineyard Chardonnay

    Show

  • Woolsey Road Chardonnay

    Show

  • Zio Tony Ranch Chardonnay

    Show

Gewurztraminer

  • Martinelli Vineyard Dry Select Gewurztraminer

    Show

Muscat Alexandria

  • Jackass Hill Muscat Alexandria

    Show

Pinot Noir

  • “Bella Vigna” Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Blue Slide Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Bondi Home Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Martinelli Valley Reserve Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Moonshine Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Russian River Valley Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Seven Mules Vineyard Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Three Sisters Vineyard Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Zio Tony Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

Sauvignon Blanc

  • Martinelli Vineyard “Tessa Lee”

    Show

Syrah

  • Hop Barn Hill Syrah

    Show

  • Syrah “Gianna Marie”

    Show

  • Syrah “Terra Felice”

    Show

Zinfandel

  • Jackass Hill Zinfandel

    Show

  • Jackass Vineyard Zinfandel

    Show

  • Zinfandel “Giuseppe & Luisa”

    Show