124
Trade & Media

Trade & Media

Distributors

  • Alabama

    Pinnacle Imports
    3075 Morgan Road
    Bessemer, AL 35022
    Tel: 205-240-1456
    Contact: Carolyn Vizzina
    carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

  • Arizona

    Alliance Beverage Company
    4248 North Craftsman Court
    1115 N 47th Ave
    Phoenix, AZ 85043
    Tel: (602) 760-5500
    Contact: Tressa Patton
    tressap@abdc-az.com

  • California

    Paul Bullard & Associates
    1650 Chardonnay Way
    St. Helena, CA 94574
    Tel: (707) 963-7957
    Fax: (707) 963-1801
    Contact: Paul Bullard
    paullaur@napanet.net

  • Colorado

    Classic Wines
    6489 East 39th Avenue
    Denver, CO 80207
    Tel: (303) 825-1360 x 236
    Contact: Matt Reilly
    mreilly@classicwines.net

  • Florida

    Rare Champagnes & Wines
    750 E. Sample Rd
    Suite #6, Bldg #5
    Pompano Beach, FL 33064
    Tel: 561-628-0272
    Contact: Kyle Greene
    kyle.rgreene@gmail.com

  • Georgia

    Empire Distributors
    3755 Atlanta Industrial Pkwy
    Atlanta, GA 30331-1027
    Tel: (404) 875-9463 x4116
    Contact: Bill Penkava
    bpenkava@empiredist.com

  • Hawaii

    Paradise Beverages
    Oahu (Main Office)
    94-1450 Moaniani Street
    Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
    Phone: (808) 678-4000
    Fax: (808) 677-8280
    Contact: Alan Jahns
    alan.jahns@parbev.com

  • Illinois

  • Indiana

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    1436 Sadlier Circle East Drive
    Indianapolis, IN 46239
    Tel: (866) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Alabama

    Pinnacle Imports
    3075 Morgan Road
    Bessemer, AL 35022
    Tel: 205-240-1456
    Contact: Carolyn Vizzina
    carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

  • Kentucky

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    7932 Tanner’s Gate Lane
    Florence, KY 41042
    Tel: (866) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

  • Alabama

    Pinnacle Imports
    3075 Morgan Road
    Bessemer, AL 35022
    Tel: 205-240-1456
    Contact: Carolyn Vizzina
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Louisianna

    Purveyors of Fine Wines
    1040 Magazine Street
    New Orleans, LA 70130-3825
    Tel: (504) 523-5230
    Contact: Chris Hunter
    chunter@winepurveyors.com

  • Maine

    Mariner Beverages
    39-41 Evergreen Drive
    Portland, ME 04103
    Tel: (207) 699-2939
    Contact: Tim Wisseman
    tim@marinerbeverages.com

  • Maryland & Delaware

    Bacchus Importers, Ltd.
    1817 Portal Street
    MD, 21224
    Tel: (410) 633-0400 ext. 133
    Contact: Bruce Gearhart
    BruceGearhart@bacchusimportersltd.com

  • Massachusetts

    Classic Wine Imports, Inc.
    975 University Avenue
    Norwood, MA 02062
    Tel: (781) 352-1100
    Contact: Fred Milgiero
    FMigliero@classicwineimports.com

  • Michigan

    Decanter/GLWAS
    373 Victor Avenue
    Highland Park, MI 48203
    Tel: (313) 867-0521
    Contact: Michael Kilano
    mkilano@glwas.com

  • Minnesota

    Wine Merchants
    1999 Shepard Road
    St. Paul, MN 55116
    Tel: (651) 659-2825
    Contact: Tina Heidelberger
    theidelberger@johnsonbrothers.com

  • Mississippi

    Beaumad & Associates
    c/o Mississippi State Tax Commission
    P.O. Box 540
    Madison, MS 39130
    Tel: (601) 853-6918
    Contact: Tracy Barbieri
    beaumad@gmail.com

  • Missouri

    A. Bommarito Wines
    2827 South Brentwood Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63664
    Tel: (314) 961-8996
    Fax: (314) 961-5661
    Contact: Tony Bommarito
    tony@abommaritowines.com

  • Alabama

    Pinnacle Imports
    3075 Morgan Road
    Bessemer, AL 35022
    Tel: 205-240-1456
    Contact: Carolyn Vizzina
    carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

  • Nevada

    Wirtz Beverage
    1849 West Cheyenne Ave.
    North Las Vegas, NV 89032
    Tel: (702) 735-9141 ext.5280
    Fax: (702) 732-8719
    Contact: Dale McIntire
    Dale.McIntire@wirtzbev.com

  • New Hampshire

    Martignetti Companies of NH
    34 Fir St.
    Manchester, NH 03101
    Tel: (603) 263-2511
    Contact: Chris Conrad
    chrisc@martignetti.com

  • New Mexico

    Fiasco Fine Wines
    20 Bisbee Court
    Santa Fe, NM 87508
    Tel: (505) 438-2500
    Contact: Renee Fox
    Renee@fiascowine.com

  • New York

    Michael Skurnik Wines
    575 Underhill Blvd. Suite 216
    Syosset, NY 11791
    (516) 677-9300
    Contact: Scott Lawrence
    Slawrence@skurnikwines.com

  • North Carolina

    Empire Distributors, Inc.
    13833 Carowinds Blvd.
    Charlotte, NC 28273
    (336)-289-2099
    Contact: Art Gennari
    agennari@empiredist.com

  • Ohio

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    1178 Joyce Avenue
    Suite 204
    Columbus, OH 43219
    Tel: (614) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Singapore

    Vinifera Pte. Ltd.
    Block 44, Jalan Merah Saga
    Chip Bee Gardens, #0260
    Singapore Singapore 278116
    calt@monitor.net

  • South Carolina

    Advintage Wine Dist.
    7375 Peppermill Parkway
    North Charleston, SC 29418
    (843) 225-2005
    Contact: Henri Gabriel
    henri@advintagedistributing.com

  • Sweden

    Divine AB
    Box 151
    101 23 Stockholm
    www.divine.se
    info@divine.se

  • Tennessee – Knoxville

    D & V Distributing Co.
    P.O. Box 50698
    Knoxville, TN 37950-0698
    Contact: Doug Jett
    doug_jett@dvdistributing.com

  • Tennessee – Memphis

    Star Distributors Co.
    6290 Shelby View
    Memphis, TN 38134
    Tel: (901) 363-5555
    Fax: (901) 328-0235
    Contact: Peter Margolin
    peter@starmemphis.com

  • Tennessee – Nashville

    Best Brands Incorporated
    7337 Cockrill Bend Boulevard
    Nashville, TN 37209
    Tel: (615) 350-8500
    Fax: (615) 350-8129
    Contact: Ross Proctor
    rproctor@bestbrandsinc.com

  • Texas

    Glazer’s
    D&E Fine Wine Group
    13995 Diplomat Drive, Suite 200
    Farmers Branch, TX 75234
    Office: 214-823-9272×122
    Contact: Wes Brown
    WesBrown@Glazers.com

  • US Virgin Islands

    Prestige Wine Group
    132 Sundial Park, Mt. Welcome
    P.O. Box 302695
    St. Thomas, VI 00803
    Tel: (340) 774-1492
    Fax: (340) 715-6301
    Contact: Bryon Gregory
    ponti.gregory1@gmail.com

  • Virginia

    Nice Legs, LLC
    506 Shaw Road #323
    Sterling, VA 20166-9445
    Tel: (703) 404-9230
    Contact: Al McCosh
    al@nicelegs.biz

  • Washington DC

    Winebow
    1111 16th St., NW, Suite 121
    Washington D.C. 20036
    Tel: (202) 835-3061, (201) 573-5500 x 343
    Contact: Christopher Newman
    c_newman@winebow.com

Wine Labels

Chardonnay

  • Charles Ranch Chardonnay

    Show

  • Martinelli Road Chardonnay

    Show

  • Three Sisters Vineyard Chardonnay

    Show

  • Woolsey Road Chardonnay

    Show

  • Zio Tony Ranch Chardonnay

    Show

Gewurztraminer

  • Martinelli Vineyard Dry Select Gewurztraminer

    Show

Muscat Alexandria

  • Jackass Hill Muscat Alexandria

    Show

Pinot Noir

  • “Bella Vigna” Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Blue Slide Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Bondi Home Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Martinelli Valley Reserve Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Moonshine Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Russian River Valley Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Seven Mules Vineyard Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Three Sisters Vineyard Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Zio Tony Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

Sauvignon Blanc

  • Martinelli Vineyard “Tessa Lee”

    Show

Syrah

  • Hop Barn Hill Syrah

    Show

  • Syrah “Gianna Marie”

    Show

  • Syrah “Terra Felice”

    Show

Zinfandel

  • Jackass Hill Zinfandel

    Show

  • Jackass Vineyard Zinfandel

    Show

  • Zinfandel “Giuseppe & Luisa”

    Show