Trade & Media

Trade & Media

Distributors

  • Alabama

    Pinnacle Imports
    3075 Morgan Road
    Bessemer, AL 35022
    Tel: (205)240-1456
    Contact: Carolyn Vizzina
    carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

  • Arizona

    Alliance Beverage Company
    4248 North Craftsman Court
    1115 N 47th Ave
    Phoenix, AZ 85043
    Tel: (602) 760-5500
    Contact: Tressa Patton
    tressap@abdc-az.com

  • California

    Paul Bullard Associates
    PO BOX 3748
    Napa, CA 94558
    Tel: (707) 637-4114
    Fax: (707) 637-4712
    Contact: Paul Bullard
    paullaur@napanet.net

  • Colorado

    VinMarket Selections
    PO Box 270930
    Littleton, CO 80127
    Tel: (303) 590-5204
    Contact: Matt Guerriero
    matt.guerriero@vinmarketselections.com

  • Florida

    Terroir Selections
    5370 NW 35th Terrace #109
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
    Tel: (561)628-0272
    Contact: Kyle Greene
    kgreene@terroir-selections.com

  • Georgia

    Empire Distributors
    3755 Atlanta Industrial Pkwy
    Atlanta, GA 30331-1027
    Tel: (404) 875-9463 x4116
    Contact: Bill Penkava
    bpenkava@empiredist.com

  • Hawaii

    Chambers & Chambers
    501 Kokea Street, Unit 1-A
    Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
    Phone: (808) 780-6302
    Fax: (808) 832-4910
    Contact: Charles Fredy
    c_fredy@chamberswines.com

  • Illinois

    Pure Wine Company
    361 S. Frontage St., Suite 130
    Burr Ridge, IL 60527
    Tel: (630) 655-9190
    Contact: Troy Clements
    purewine@msn.com

  • Indiana

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    1436 Sadlier Circle East Drive
    Indianapolis, IN 46239
    Tel: (866) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Kansas

    Vintegrity Kansas
    14314 W. 100th St.
    Lenexa KS 66215
    Tel: (913) 859-9441
    Contact:  Chris Tridle
    ctridle@vintegritywineks.com

  • Kentucky

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    7932 Tanner’s Gate Lane
    Florence, KY 41042
    Tel: (866) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Louisiana

    Pioneer Wine & Spirits of Louisiana
    5600 Jefferson Highway
    Building W-1, Suite 168
    Elmwood, Louisiana 70123
    Tel: (214)-908-4017
    Contact: Frank Ceresa
    fceresa@pioneerwine.com

  • Maine

    SoPo Wine Company
    95 Main St
    South Portland, ME 04106
    Tel: (207) 799-9494
    Contact: Catherine Oster
    cat@sopowine.com

  • Maryland & Delaware

    Bacchus Importers, Ltd.
    1817 Portal Street
    MD, 21224
    Tel: (410) 633-0400 ext. 133
    Contact: Bruce Gearhart
    BruceGearhart@bacchusimportersltd.com

  • Massachusetts

    Classic Wine Imports, Inc.
    975 University Avenue
    Norwood, MA 02062
    Tel: (781) 352-1100
    Contact: Fred Milgiero
    FMigliero@classicwineimports.com

  • Michigan

    Veritas Distributors, Inc.
    32185 Hollingsworth
    Warren, MI 48092
    Tel: (586) 977-5799
    Contact: Sam Awdish
    sam@veritasdistributors.com

  • Minnesota

    Negoce
    9601 Newton Avenue South Suite B
    Bloomington, MN 55341
    Tel: (952)221-0747
    Contact: Mat Garretson
    Mat.garretson@negocemn.com

  • Mississippi

    Beaumad & Associates
    c/o Mississippi State Tax Commission
    P.O. Box 540
    Madison, MS 39130
    Tel: (601) 853-6918
    Contact: Tracy Barbieri
    beaumad@gmail.com

  • Missouri

    Vintegrity Fine Wines and Spirits
    919 E 14th Ave
    North Kansas City, MO 64116
    Ph: (816) 842-0900
    Fax: (816) 842-0918
    Contact: JP Gilmore
    jpgilmore@vintegritywine.com

  • Nebraska

    Quench Fine Wines
    1526 Cary Street, Ste B
    La Vista, NE 68128
    Ph:(402) 502.9906
    kendall.christensen@quenchne.com

  • Nevada

    Breakthru Beverage Group
    1849 West Cheyenne Ave.
    North Las Vegas, NV 89032
    Tel: (702) 699-8851
    Contact: Robb Horesovsky
    Robb.Horesovsky@wirtzbev.com

  • New Hampshire

    Martignetti Companies of NH
    34 Fir St.
    Manchester, NH 03101
    Tel: (603) 263-2511
    Contact: Chris Conrad
    chrisc@martignetti.com

  • New Mexico

    Fiasco Fine Wines
    20 Bisbee Court
    Santa Fe, NM 87508
    Tel: (505) 438-2500
    Contact: Raphael Kruger
    raphael@fiascowine.com

  • New York

    Skurnik Wines
    48 W. 25th St.
    9th Floor
    New York, NY 10010
    (212) 273-9463
    Contact: Scott Lawrence
    Slawrence@skurnikwines.com

  • North Carolina

    Empire Distributors, Inc.
    13833 Carowinds Blvd.
    Charlotte, NC 28273
    (336) 289-2099
    Contact: Art Gennari
    agennari@empiredist.com

  • Ohio

    Vanguard Wines, LLC
    1178 Joyce Avenue
    Suite 204
    Columbus, OH 43219
    Tel: (614) 291-3493
    Fax: (614) 291-3634
    Contact: Chris Hutchinson, CSW
    chrishutchinson@vanguardwines.com

  • Pennsylvania

    Grand Cru Imports
    704 Forman Road
    Souderton, PA 18964
    Tel: (215) 723-2033
    Fax: (215)-723-1764
    Contact: Carmen Finore
    grandcrui@yahoo.com

    South Carolina

    Advintage Distributing
    7375 Peppermill Parkway
    North Charleston, SC 29418
    (843) 225-2005
    Contact: Henri Gabriel
    henri@advintagedistributing.com

  • Tennessee – Knoxville

    D & V Distributing Co.
    P.O. Box 50698
    Knoxville, TN 37950-0698
    Contact: Doug Jett
    doug_jett@dvdistributing.com

  • Tennessee – Memphis

    Star Distributors Co.
    6290 Shelby View
    Memphis, TN 38134
    Tel: (901) 363-5555
    Fax: (901) 328-0235
    Contact: Oscar Vego
    ovego@star-distributors.com

  • Tennessee – Nashville

    Best Brands Incorporated
    7337 Cockrill Bend Boulevard
    Nashville, TN 37209
    Tel: (615) 350-8500 Ext. 32
    Fax: (615) 350-8129
    Contact: Brent Hilton
    bhilton@bestbrandsinc.com

  • Texas

    Glazer’s
    D&E Fine Wine Group
    13995 Diplomat Drive, Suite 200
    Farmers Branch, TX 75234
    Office: (214) 823-9272 x122
    Contact: Wes Brown
    WesBrown@Glazers.com

  • Utah

    Enoteche
    960 Mountain Willow Lane
    Park City, UT 84098
    Tel: (435) 640-1124
    Contact: Jake Howard
    jmh84068@yahoo.com

  • Virginia

    Roanoke Valley Wine Company
    1250 Intervale Drive
    Salem, VA 24153
    Tel: (540) 444-4440
    Contact: Patrick Spicer
    patrick.spicer@rvwc.com

  • Washington DC

    Roanoke Valley Wine Company
    1250 Intervale Drive
    Salem, VA 24153
    Tel: (540) 444-4440
    Contact: Patrick Spicer
    patrick.spicer@rvwc.com

  • Wisconsin

    Pure Wine Company
    735 N. Water St. Suite 1100
    Milwaukee, WI 53226
    Tel:(414) 273-7873
    Contact: Marc Goodman
    marc@purewine.com

  • Canada

    Dream Wines
    415 Whispering Water Trail
    Calgary, Alberta T3Z 3V1
    Canada
    Tel: (403) 685-9463
    Contact: Brian Gunsten
    info@dreamwines.ca

  • Canada

    Bin 905
    311 4 Street SW
    Calgary, Alberta T2S 0K3
    Canada
    Tel: (403) 261-1600
    Contact: Geoff Last
    bin905manager@crmr.com

  • Canada

    Société des alcools du Québec
    905, avenue de Lorimier Montréal
    (Québec) Canada  H2K 3V9
    Contact: Alain Smith
    A.Smith@SAQ.qc.ca

  • Singapore

    Vinifera Pte. Ltd.
    Block 44, Jalan Merah Saga
    Chip Bee Gardens, #0260
    Singapore Singapore 278116
    calt@sonic.net

  • Sweden

    Divine AB
    Box 151
    101 23 Stockholm
    www.divine.se
    info@divine.se

  • US Virgin Islands

    Prestige Wine Group
    132 Sundial Park, Mt. Welcome
    P.O. Box 302695
    St. Thomas, VI 00803
    Tel: (340) 774-1492
    Fax: (340) 715-6301
    Contact: Bryon Gregory
    ponti.gregory1@gmail.com

Wine Labels

Chardonnay

  • Charles Ranch Chardonnay

    Show

  • Martinelli Road Chardonnay

    Show

  • Three Sisters Vineyard Chardonnay

    Show

  • Woolsey Road Chardonnay

    Show

  • Zio Tony Ranch Chardonnay

    Show

Gewurztraminer

  • Martinelli Vineyard Dry Select Gewurztraminer

    Show

Muscat Alexandria

  • Jackass Hill Muscat Alexandria

    Show

Pinot Noir

  • “Bella Vigna” Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Blue Slide Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Bondi Home Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Martinelli Valley Reserve Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Moonshine Ranch Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Russian River Valley Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Seven Mules Vineyard Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Three Sisters Vineyard Pinot Noir

    Show

  • Zio Tony Ranch “Grace Nicole” Pinot Noir

    Show

Sauvignon Blanc

  • Martinelli Vineyard “Tessa Lee”

    Show

Syrah

  • Hop Barn Hill Syrah

    Show

  • “Terra Felice” Syrah

    Show

  • Zio Tony Ranch “Gianna Marie” Syrah

    Show

Zinfandel

  • “Giuseppe & Luisa” Zinfandel

    Show

  • Jackass Hill Zinfandel

    Show

  • Jackass Vineyard Zinfandel

    Show

  • Upcoming Events

    Join us for Giuseppe & Luisa Zinfandel and chicken cacciatore at this year's Wine and Food Affair on November 4th and 5th. Click here for tickets.

  • Acquire Our Wines

    Visit our online store or sign up to receive exclusive access to our wines.

  • Visit Us

    Our tasting room is open daily from 10am to 5pm
    3360 River Road, Windsor CA | (800) 346-1627
    vinoinfo@martinelliwinery.com